Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED
 

Holiday Hours 2014-2015

Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014 Closed at 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, Nov. 28, 2014 Closed All Day
Christmas Eve Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 Closed at 5 p.m.
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 Closed All Day
New Year's Eve Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Closed at 5 p.m.
New Year's Day Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015 Closed All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr.  Day Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 Closed All Day
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 16, 2015 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed All Day
Independence Day Observed (City Holiday) Friday, July 3, 2015 Closed All Day
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 Closed All Day
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7, 2015 Closed All Day


The Bellevue Public Library is a Department of the City of Bellevue, Nebraska