Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 - 5 p.m.
 

Holiday Hours 2015-2016

Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015 Closed at 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, Nov. 27, 2015 Closed All Day
Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015 Closed at 12 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25, 2015 Closed All Day
New Year's Eve Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015 Closed at 3 p.m.
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2016 Closed All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr.  Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2016 Closed All Day
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15, 2016 Closed All Day
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 Closed All Day
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 Closed All Day
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5, 2016 Closed All Day


The Bellevue Public Library is a Department of the City of Bellevue, Nebraska