Library Calendar of Events

(Click here for Holiday Hours. For more information about events, please contact the library.)
* Requires pre-registration

 

Month of January

Monday, January 26
v Crafterschool Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Tuesday, January 27
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v
Papa Bear Storytime, 7 p.m. at the library.
Wednesday, January 28
v Toddler Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

v ChapterChat Book Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Thursday, January 29
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.
Friday, January 30
v Random Fandom for teens, 3:30 to TBA at the library.

 

Month of February

Monday, February 2
v Legos @ Your Library for children, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Tuesday, February 3
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v
Readers Club, 7 p.m. at the library. (This month's book selection: The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown.)
Wednesday, February 4
v Toddler Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime (Silly Socks Day), 10 a.m. at the library.

v ChapterChat Book Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Thursday, February 5
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime (Silly Socks Day), 10 a.m. at the library.
v Momaha Storytime, 7 p.m. at the library.
v Town Hall meeting sponsored by the Bellevue Public Library, 7 p.m. in the multipurpose room (garden level) of the Muller Administration Building,
Bellevue University campus. Open to the public.
Tuesday, February 10
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v
Pajama Storytime, 7 p.m. at the library.
Wednesday, February 11
v Toddler Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

v ChapterChat Book Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Thursday, February 12
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

Friday, February 13
v Senior Center Book Club, 10 a.m. at the Bellevue Senior Center, 111 W 22nd Ave. (This month's book selection: The Cowboy and the Cossack by Clair Huffaker.)
Saturday, February 14
v Pawsitive Reading program* for children, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. and 2 to 3 p.m. at the library (Pre-registration is required).
Monday, February 16
v The library will be CLOSED all day for the observance of Presidents' Day.
Tuesday, February 17
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v
Tuesday Night Book Club, 5:45 p.m. at the library. (This month's book selection: The Aviator's Wife by Melanie Benjamin.)
Wednesday, February 18
v Toddler Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

v ChapterChat Book Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Thursday, February 19
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.
v
Thursday Afternoon Book Club, 3 p.m. at the library. (This month's book selection: The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo.)
Monday, February 23
v Crafterschool Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Tuesday, February 24
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v
Papa Bear Storytime, 7 p.m. at the library.
Wednesday, February 25
v Toddler Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

v ChapterChat Book Club, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the library.
Thursday, February 26
v Baby & Me Storytime, 9:15 a.m. at the library.
v Preschool Storytime, 10 a.m. at the library.

Saturday, February 28
v Legos @ Your Library for children, 1-2 p.m. at the library.
 



The Bellevue Public Library is a Department of the City of Bellevue, Nebraska