About BPL


 Contact Us

Library Staff E-Mail:

Guadalupe Mier, Director: guadalupe.mier@bellevue.net
Julie Dinville, Assistant Director/Reference: julie.dinville@bellevue.net
Linda Hanson, Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator: linda.hanson@bellevue.net
Sandra Astleford, Head of Technical Services: sandra.astleford@bellevue.net
Rogene Schneider, Circulation Manager: rogene.schneider@bellevue.net
Alice Boeckman, Children's Services Librarian: alice.boeckman@bellevue.net
Crystal Anderson, Teen Librarian: crystal.anderson@bellevue.net


Library FAX Number:

(402) 293-3163


Library Board Members:

The Bellevue Public Library Board meets the third Wednesday of each month (except July and December) at 4:30 p.m. in the large meeting room. Board members are:



The Bellevue Public Library is a Department of the City of Bellevue, Nebraska